Meet the Team

Passionate marketers. Brand enthusiasts. “People” people. Meet the team members here to support you.

Send Us a Message
Daniel Clarkson
Daniel ClarksonChief Executive Officer
Virginia Beach, VA
dan@mspdesigngroup.com
Todd Wickum
Todd Wickum Managing Partner
Virginia Beach, VA
toddw@mspdesigngroup.com
Cliff Miller
Cliff MillerChief Operating Officer
Ashland, VA
cliff@mspdesigngroup.com
Maureen McDonnell
Maureen McDonnellVP of Sales
Virginia Beach, VA
maureen@mspdesigngroup.com
Jeff Marks
Jeff MarksVP of Business Development
Richmond, VA
jmarks@mspdesigngroup.com
Steve Rocca
Steve RoccaVP, Marketing/Communications
Norfolk, VA
srocca@mspdesigngroup.com
Bob Shea
Bob SheaVP of Sales
Boston

bshea@mspdesigngroup.com

Roberto Abulencia Jr.
Roberto Abulencia Jr. Retail/Events Manager
Virginia Beach, VA

roberto@mspdesigngroup.com

Ann Andrews
Ann AndrewsAccount Executive
Maryland

aandrews@mspdesigngroup.com

Ashley Britton
Ashley BrittonSales Operations Manager
Virginia Beach, VA

abritton@mspdesigngroup.com

Bobby Baughan
Bobby BaughanAccount Executive
Richmond, VA

bbaughan@mspdesigngroup.com

John Cain
John CainInside Sales Representative
Virginia Beach, VA

jcain@mspdesigngroup.com

Bob Cary
Bob CaryAccount Executive
Richmond, VA

bcary@mspdesigngroup.com

Gail Cheney
Gail CheneyAccount Executive
Naugatuck, CT

gcheney@mspdesigngroup.com

Tammy Cole
Tammy ColeAccount Executive
Virginia Beach, VA
tammy@mspdesigngroup.com
Pete Engels
Pete EngelsAccount Executive
Richmond, VA
pengels@mspdesigngroup.com
Amanda Finney
Amanda FinneyCustomer Service Representative
Virginia Beach, VA
afinney@mspdesigngroup.com
Brian Hatch
Brian HatchAccount Executive
Chesapeake, VA
bhatch@mspdesigngroup.com
Doug Hatfield
Doug HatfieldAccount Executive
Virginia Beach, VA
doug@mspdesigngroup.com
Chris Hudgins
Chris HudginsAccount Executive
Virginia Beach, VA
chudgins@mspdesigngroup.com
Suzan Lowe
Suzan LoweAccount Executive
Atlanta, GA
slowe@mspdesigngroup.com
Monica Matthews
Monica MatthewsAccount Executive
Virginia Beach, VA
monica@mspdesigngroup.com
Heather Palmer
Heather PalmerCustomer Service Representative
Virginia Beach, VA
heather@mspdesigngroup.com
Kyle Proffitt
Kyle ProffittAccount Executive
Virginia Beach, VA
kproffitt@mspdesigngroup.com
Tuffy Samuels
Tuffy SamuelsAccount Executive
Virginia Beach, VA
tuffy@mspdesigngroup.com
Tom Stoner
Tom StonerAccount Executive
Virginia Beach, VA
tstoner@mspdesigngroup.com
Susan Thurbon
Susan ThurbonAccount Executive
Virginia Beach, VA
susan@mspdesigngroup.com
Nick Vames
Nick VamesAccount Executive
Richmond, VA
nvames@mspdesigngroup.com
Ashley Watkins
Ashley WatkinsAccount Executive
Greensboro, NC
awatkins@mspdesigngroup.com
Ryan Watson
Ryan WatsonCustomer Service Representative
Virginia Beach, VA
rwatson@mspdesigngroup.com

Your brand potential is limited only by your imagination.

Let’s see how far you can grow.

Book a Consultation