Meet the Team

Passionate marketers. Brand enthusiasts. “People” people. Meet the team members here to support you.

Daniel Clarkson
Daniel ClarksonChief Executive Officer
Virginia Beach, VA
dan@mspdesigngroup.com
Todd Wickum
Todd Wickum Managing Partner
Virginia Beach, VA
toddw@mspdesigngroup.com
Cliff Miller
Cliff MillerChief Operating Officer
Ashland, VA
cliff@mspdesigngroup.com
Bob Shea
Bob SheaEVP of Sales
Boston

bshea@mspdesigngroup.com

Joe Judt
Joe JudtVP of Marketing
Virginia Beach

JJudt@mspdesigngroup.com

Maureen McDonnell
Maureen McDonnellVP of Business Development
Virginia Beach, VA
maureen@mspdesigngroup.com
Steve Rocca
Steve RoccaVP of Strategic Accounts
Norfolk, VA
srocca@mspdesigngroup.com
Rick Husted
Rick HustedRetail/Events Manager
Virginia Beach, VA

Ashley Britton
Ashley BrittonSales Operations Manager
Virginia Beach, VA

abritton@mspdesigngroup.com

Bobby Baughan
Bobby BaughanAccount Executive
Richmond, VA

bbaughan@mspdesigngroup.com

John Cain
John CainInside Sales Representative
Virginia Beach, VA

jcain@mspdesigngroup.com

Bob Cary
Bob CaryAccount Executive
Richmond, VA

bcary@mspdesigngroup.com

Tammy Cole
Tammy ColeAccount Executive
Virginia Beach, VA
tammy@mspdesigngroup.com
Pete Engels
Pete EngelsAccount Executive
Richmond, VA
pengels@mspdesigngroup.com
Amanda Finney
Amanda FinneyCustomer Service Representative
Virginia Beach, VA
afinney@mspdesigngroup.com
Brian Hatch
Brian HatchAccount Executive
Chesapeake, VA
bhatch@mspdesigngroup.com
Doug Hatfield
Doug HatfieldAccount Executive
Virginia Beach, VA
doug@mspdesigngroup.com
Suzan Lowe
Suzan LoweAccount Executive
Atlanta, GA
slowe@mspdesigngroup.com
Monica Matthews
Monica MatthewsAccount Executive
Virginia Beach, VA
monica@mspdesigngroup.com
Ashley Watkins
Ashley WatkinsAccount Executive
Greensboro, NC
awatkins@mspdesigngroup.com
Heather Palmer
Heather PalmerCustomer Service Representative
Virginia Beach, VA
heather@mspdesigngroup.com
Kyle Proffitt
Kyle ProffittAccount Executive
Virginia Beach, VA
kproffitt@mspdesigngroup.com
Kent Davis
Kent DavisAccount Executive
Virginia Beach, VA
kdavis@mspdesigngroup.com
Tom Stoner
Tom StonerAccount Executive
Virginia Beach, VA
tstoner@mspdesigngroup.com
Susan Thurbon
Susan ThurbonAccount Executive
Virginia Beach, VA
susan@mspdesigngroup.com
Nick Vames
Nick VamesAccount Executive
Richmond, VA
nvames@mspdesigngroup.com
Jenna Booth
Jenna BoothAccount Executive
Virginia Beach, VA
jbooth@mspdesigngroup.com
Bo Beaudin
Bo BeaudinAccount Executive
Texas
Bo@mspdesigngroup.com
Bryan Ferguson
Bryan FergusonAccount Executive
Troy, VA
Bryana Bible
Bryana BibleAccount Executive
Troy, VA
Doug Leech
Doug LeechAccount Executive
Troy, VA
Glenn Rowe
Glenn RoweAccount Executive
Troy, VA
Karen Hamilton
Karen HamiltonAccount Executive
Virginia Beach, VA
Quincy Edwards
Quincy EdwardsAccount Executive
Virginia Beach, VA
Tara Neiderer
Tara NeidererAccount Executive
Virginia Beach, VA
Ron Baellow
Ron BaellowAccount Executive
Virginia Beach, VA

Your brand potential is limited only by your imagination.

Let’s see how far you can grow.

Contact us to Book a Consultation